Client Reviews

Summary of our reviews

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 256 reviews)
Excellent76%
Very good24%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Our reviews

5.0 rating
28th February 2020

Quick and easy booking process. Quick email booking confirmation.

Rgl
4.0 rating
26th February 2020

Very efficient on our booking.

David
4.0 rating
22nd February 2020

Booking with travesty was very good. I like that if did not flash adds or suggestions for other places. I’m just missing the convince to change dates directly if need be — as of now, there is a contact form through which a changing request will be processed within few days.

Evelina
5.0 rating
20th February 2020

Really helpful when sometimes it can be very tricky

Juli
4.0 rating
18th February 2020

Easy and simple to book with. Quick booking confirmation

Rgl
4.0 rating
15th February 2020

Easy to follow great prices,

Tony
5.0 rating
11th February 2020

Clear information of location and facilities for every hotel. Price is good

Meli
4.0 rating
9th February 2020

I Had Been Booking With Travel Free Since 2016. I Had Found It Very Useful As Website Allows Me To Look Different Types Of Hotel Prices And Therefore I Could Choose From The Affordable Options. I Recommend It To Anyone Travelling To London.

Dhruv
5.0 rating
5th February 2020

The easy use of the booking service and the choice of hotels (location, prices, amenities) are the best for booking affordable accommodation in London

Suzana
5.0 rating
31st January 2020

Excellent, fast and easy to use

Patrick
4.0 rating
27th January 2020

TravelStay has a easy to use booking procedure, however the Side opens too many new windows (instead of tabs) after the booking is done. The print feature leaves you with a blank sheet – the newly opend window has to be printed manually… So – it’s only good not excellent. Take it as a challenge to improve ūüôā

Rainer
5.0 rating
25th January 2020

Great service and value-for-money selection of hotels. Easy booking and change of reservation.

Suzana
5.0 rating
21st January 2020

Booking was easy, as was making a small modification to the booking!

Verena
5.0 rating
18th January 2020

Very easy to make booking, nofuss would definitely use again.

Brenda
4.0 rating
15th January 2020

I used Travel Stay to book my room in London last time. And now it’s the second time. I think at Travel Stay I can find more reasonably-priced lodging in London.

Wai
5.0 rating
12th January 2020

Easy to use

Zoe
4.0 rating
8th January 2020

I had to modify my booking as I had an emergency close to the time I was due to check into the hotel. I contacted the Travelstay team, they were very helpful. The booking was modified with no extra cost or cancellation fee.

Victoria
5.0 rating
30th December 2019

Very easy to make a booking. Prompt receipt of email with booking confirmation.

Rgl
5.0 rating
27th December 2019

Easy to use and book a hotel anywhere, very good. I recommend this to anyone.

Ian
4.0 rating
24th December 2019

Me and my partner enjoyed every moment of our stay. Hotel price was good for us and the room was very nice and spacious.

Sumayya